McCormick School of Engineering and Applied Science   Northwestern University
Department of Computer Science Northwestern University

Computer Science Graduate Students

NameE-mail Address
Baker, Jamesbaker@cs.northwestern.edu
Albrecht-Buehler, Conradconrad@cs.northwestern.edu
Birrer, Stefans-birrer@northwestern.edu
Choffnes, Daviddrchoffnes@cs.northwestern.edu
Crossen, Andrewa-crossen@northwestern.edu
Dayal, Abhinavabhinav@northwestern.edu
Dunham, Gregorygdunham@northwestern.edu
Dunne, Jaredj-dunne@northwestern.edu
Dyck, Patriciap-dyck@northwestern.edu
Gao, Yanyga751@cs.northwestern.edu
Gooch, Amyamygooch@cs.northwestern.edu
Gupta, Ashisha-gupta2@northwestern.edu
Halstead, Danielhalstead@northwestern.edu
Hunicke, Robinrobin@northwestern.edu
Jarrett, Azzari Cailliera-caillier@northwestern.edu
Klenk, Matthewm-klenk@northwestern.edu
Kyckelhahn, Briankyckelhahn@cs.northwestern.edu
Lange, Johnjarusl@northwestern.edu
Lechner, Thomast-lechner@northwestern.edu
Lee, Sangwons-lee@cs.northwestern.edu
Li, Zhichunzli109@cs.northwestern.edu
Lin, Binb-lin@northwestern.edu
Liu, Jiahuijli156@cs.northwestern.edu
Livingston, Kevinlivingston@cs.northwestern.edu
Lockwood, Katekate@cs.northwestern.edu
Lovett, Andrewandrew-lovett@northwestern.edu
Lu, Dongdonglu@northwestern.edu
Mohan, Ankitankit@northwestern.edu
Morrison, Deidrad-morrison2@northwestern.edu
Olsen, Svensven@northwestern.edu
Owsley, Saras-owsley@northwestern.edu
Paritosh, Praveenparitosh@northwestern.edu
Qiao, Yiyqiao@cs.northwestern.edu
Rankin, Yolandayar655@cs.northwestern.edu
Ren, Pinp-ren@northwestern.edu
Russell, Ericeric-r@northwestern.edu
Sanghi, Mananmanan@northwestern.edu
Schweller, Robertschwellerr@northwestern.edu
Setlur, Vidyav-setlur@northwestern.edu
Shamma, David Ayman(Privacy requested)
Skicewicz, Jasonjskitz@northwestern.edu
Sood, Sanjaysood@cs.northwestern.edu
Sundararaj, Ananthais@cs.northwestern.edu
Surana, Pinku(Privacy requested)
Tartaro, Andreaandrea@cs.northwestern.edu
Tomai, Emmettetomai@northwestern.edu
Unterman, Joshuajunterman@ccl.northwestern.edu
Ureel, Leoureel@northwestern.edu
Wagner, Earlewagner@cs.northwestern.edu
Weusijana, Baba Kofik-weusi@northwestern.edu
Winnemöller, Holgerholger@cs.northwestern.edu
Yan, Jinj-yan@northwestern.edu
Zhao, Leonl-zhao@cs.northwestern.edu
Zhao, Yao yzhao@cs.northwestern.edu

info@eecs.northwestern.edu
2133 Sheridan Road, Evanston, IL 60208
Tel: 847-491-3500 | Fax: 847-491-5258

 
© 2003,2004 Department of Computer Science, Northwestern University. All Rights Reserved.
Send questions and comments to webmaster@cs.northwestern.edu.